Baxter Primary PTO



PTO Officers for 2020-2021

President- Stephanie Ballard

Vice President- Megan Mayberry and 

                 Jennifer Lee in training 

Secretary- Sarah Sexton and Margaux

                  Maynard in training

Treasurer- Lindsay Dyer and Melissa 

                  Greenfield in training

Records: If you would like to access the book keeping records for the Baxter Primary School PTO you may see them in the school office.
Thank you for your continued support.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.