Faculty & Staff List 2019-2020

Marsha Wyatt
Principal
mwyatt@pcsstn.com

 
Tracey Burnett
Assistant Principal
tracey.burnett@pcsstn.com

 
 
     
Rhonda "Sudie" Huddleston
Office Staff, Secretary/Attendance
rhonda.huddleston@pcsstn.com

 
Jade Hunter
Office Staff, Secretary/Bookkeeper
jhunter@pcsstn.com

 
Pam Turner
Office Staff, School Nurse
pam.turner@pcsstn.com

 
     
Amanda Asberry
Pre-K Teacher
aasberry1@pcsstn.com

 
Lacie Higgins
Pre-K Teacher
lacie.higgins@pcsstn.com

 
Brandy Malone
Pre-K Teacher
maloneb2@pcsstn.com

 
Jessica Palmer
Pre-K Teacher
jessica.palmer@pcsstn.com
Shelly Westmoreland
Pre-K Teacher
findleys@pcsstn.com

     
Shannon Haggard
Kindergarten Teacher
haggards@pcsstn.com

 
Kristina Penley
Kindergarten Teacher
penleyk@pcsstn.com

 
Erica Presley
Kindergarten Teacher
erica.presley@pcsstn.com

 
Nichole Rapasky
Kindergarten Teacher
nmorgan1@pcsstn.com


Chelsea Slagle
Kindergarten Teacher
chelsea.slagle@pcsstn.com





     
Dee Bean
First Grade Teacher
beand3@pcsstn.com

 
Kristin Brown
First Grade Teacher
kristin.brown@pcsstn.com

 
Lori Sapp
First Grade Teacher
lsapp@pcsstn.com

 
Sarah Vaughn
First Grade Teacher
sarah.vaughn@pcsstn.com

 
Tonya Wade
First Grade Teacher
twade1@pcsstn.com

 
Stefanie Walker
First Grade Teacher
stefanie.walker@pcsstn.com

 


 
   
     
Melissa Apicelli
SPED Teacher
mapicelli2@pcsstn.com

 
Kristie Burgess
Speech
kristie.burgess@pcsstn.com

 
Leah Burnett
Guidance
lburnett@pcsstn.com

 
Dana Carr
RTI
dcarr@pcsstn.com


Nathan Davis
Physical Education Teacher
nathan.davis@pcsstn.com

 
Aaron Marsee
Music Teacher
aaron.marsee@pcsstn.com

 
Sandy Windrow
Librarian
windrows@pcsstn.com

 
   
     
Anita Bryant
Assistant, Kindergarten
abryant3@pcsstn.com

 
Carissa Comer
Read to Be Ready Coach
comerc@pcsstn.com

 
Lacie Fain
Pre-k SPED Nurse
lacie.fain@pcsstn.com

 
Paula Helm
Assistant, First Grade
phelm@pcsstn.com

 
Allison Painter
Read to Be Ready Coach
paintera@pcsstn.com

 
Elizabeth Shanks
Assistant, Computer Lab
elizabeth.shanks@pcsstn.com

 


 
   
     
Rebecca Morgan
Cafeteria Manager
rmorgan@pcsstn.com

 
Connie Hickey
Cafeteria Staff Member

 
 
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.