Faculty & Staff List 2018-2019

Marsha Wyatt
Principal
mwyatt@pcsstn.com

 
Tracey Burnet
Assistant Principal
racey.burnett@pcsstn.com

 
 
     
Rhonda "Sudie" Huddleston
Office Staff, Secretary/Attendance
rhonda.huddleston@pcsstn.com

 
Jade Hunter
Office Staff, Secretary/Bookkeeper
jhunter@pcsstn.com

 
Pam Turner
Office Staff, School Nurse
pam.turner@pcsstn.com

 
     
Amanda Asberry
Pre-K Teacher
aasberry1@pcsstn.com

 
Brandy Malone
Pre-K Teacher
maloneb2@pcsstn.com

 
Jessica Palmer
Pre-K Teacher
jessica.palmer@pcsstn.com

 
Shelly Westmoreland
Pre-K Teacher
findleys@pcsstn.com

 
   
     
Shannon Haggard
Kindergarten Teacher
haggards@pcsstn.com

 
Kristina Penley
Kindergarten Teacher
penleyk@pcsstn.com

 
Nichole Rapasky
Kindergarten Teacher
nmorgan1@pcsstn.com

 
Lori Sapp
Kindergarten Teacher
katie.sherman@pcsstn.com

 
Katie Sherman
Kindergarten Teacher
lsapp@pcsstn.com

 
 
     
Dee Bean
First Grade Teacher
beand3@pcsstn.com

 
Kristin Brown
First Grade Teacher
kristin.brown@pcsstn.com

 
Erica Presley
First Grade Teacher
erica.presley@pcsstn.com

 
Lisa Stanton
First Grade Teacher
stantonl@pcsstn.com

 
Sarah Vaughn
First Grade Teacher
sarah.vaughn@pcsstn.com

 
Tonya Wade
First Grade Teacher
twade1@pcsstn.com

 
Stefanie Walker
First Grade Teacher
stefanie.walker@pcsstn.com

 
   
     
Melissa Apicelli
SPED Teacher
mapicelli2@pcsstn.com

 
Mary Beth Bowen
Speech Teacher
mbowen@pcsstn.com

 
Dana Carr
RTI
dcarr@pcsstn.com

 
Nathan Davis
Physical Education Teacher
nathan.davis@pcsstn.com

 
Mallory Mahan
Guidance
mallory.mahan@pcsstn.com

 
Nicholas Mullins
Music Teacher
nicholas.mullins@pcsstn.com

 
Sandy Windrow
Librarian
windrows@pcsstn.com

 
   
     
Anita Bryant
Assistant, Kindergarten
abryant3@pcsstn.com

 
Carissa Comer
Read to Be Ready Coach
comerc@pcsstn.com

 
Lacie Fain
Pre-k SPED Nurse
lacie.fain@pcsstn.com

 
Paula Helm
Assistant, First Grade
phelm@pcsstn.com

 
Jami Kyffin
Pre-k SPED Assistant
jami.kyffin@pcsstn.com

 
Allison Painter
Read to Be Ready Coach
paintera@pcsstn.com

 
Elizabeth Shanks
Assistant, Computer Lab
elizabeth.shanks@pcsstn.com

 
   
     
Rebecca Morgan
Cafeteria Manager
rmorgan@pcsstn.com

 
Connie Hickey
Cafeteria Staff Member

 
 
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.